Phantom Pop

Fusion/Funk/Jazz - Brooklyn, NY

Phantom Pop - BETA Album Cover.jpg

BETA (2016)

by Phantom Pop

Phantom Pop is:

Dave Lowenthal - Bass & Moog

Josh Schusterman - Drums

Noah MacNeil - Keyboards

Songyi Jeon - Voice

Matt Giella - Trumpet

Atsushi Ouchi - Alto Saxophone

Theo Moore - Percussion

JSWISS - MC (Track 2)


Music written by Dave Lowenthal

Performed and arranged by Phantom Pop

Lyrics on Track 2 by JSWISS


Recorded at Studio G in Brooklyn, NY by Tony Maimone

Assisted by Richard Salino and Mark Schwartz


Mixed by Dave Lowenthal in Brooklyn, NY


Mastered by Julian Silva at On Air Mastering in Portland, OR


Album artwork by Theo Moore

(c) 2016